May 28

The instruments.

The instruments.

By Fraser.

My grandad plays the tuba. He plays Cocaloco. Then he plays the saxaphone and it’s totally mellow.

And I used to play the trumpet.  And me and grandad, we play the instruments together. And the trumpet and the tuba were in the box. They were all dusty. We blow the dust away. There are only two instruments for me and grandad.

Mum says, “That’s wonderful!” She listens to us.

My favourite instrument is the trumpet. It was great. I think it’s… a bit hard. I love the trumpet the best. I’d like to play the accordion and the french horn and the cello and the clarinet.

I’d like to be in an orchestra from Africa. I’d head to China and India. They would make music. How about Gangnam Style! Then we went back home in an airplane. And we get back to the airport.

The end.

print
Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Posted 28th May 2019 by deanburnep in category Fraser's Blog

2 thoughts on “The instruments.

  1. Carol Baillie

    Well done Fraser. Grandad does play instruments with you and you are both excellent! Love Granny. Xxx

    Reply
  2. Gillian

    This is my favourite blog you have done yet!! It made both Stuart and I smile sooo much 😁.
    Love and kisses xxx

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *