September 13

Charmander

By Fraser

Me and Pikachoo, we battled with Flogi. Tyrenator is unable to battle. The winner is me from Scotland.

Then I got a Katterpee. Peekachoo challenged Makchop. Next is…I got a Charmander. Charmander challenged Jigglypuff (it’s a big word) and Jigglypuff is unable to battle. Charmander wins and he evolves into a Charmillion.

Then Katerpee evolves into Metapod.  Pikachoo challenged Piplop. Then there’s people coming to battle and Charmillion challenged Insinowar. And Charmillion is unable to battle. Insinowar is the winner

Pikachoo looked for me. We saw Onyx. I choose Metapod. New swinswop. And Metapod evolved into a Butterfree. We have to say goodbye to Butterfree.

Then Insinowar takes one feather, And I say, “Charmillion. I use you!”

Insinowar used a flame thrower and I say, “Charge, Charmillion!”

“Now Charmillion! You slash!” And Charmillion evolved into a Charizard. Then Insinowar is unable to battle.

Then I won. It’s the end.

print

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Posted 13th September 2019 by deanburnep in category Fraser's Blog

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *